Transportation Club of St. Louis

Gateway  to Logistics - Established in  1907

The Club emphasizes social and philanthropic activities
 
The Transportation Club of St. Louis

    They need our support

Club Officers


2016-2017 OFFICERS

President - Transportation Club of St. Louis

Diane Hartenbach

CSX Railroad, St. Louis

Vice-President

Kathy Bremmer

 

Treasurer

Anna Hickman

McAirfreight, St. Louis

Secretary

Jeanne  Savel,

Executive Director
STL Veteran Support Network 


Past-President - Transportation Club of St. Louis

Anna Hickman

McAirfreight, St. Louis

President

Logistics &Transportation Association of North America

Brad Reinhardt

Giltner Logistic Services, St. Louis


Standing Committees


Anna Hickman DavisAnnah@mcairfreight.com - President & Treasure (314-518-4990)

Jeanne Saveljscpr123@aol.com - Secretary, Assistant National Transportation Week

Brad Reinhardt - breinhardt@giltner.com - Board Chair, International Night/Education Chair & Hockey Night/Horse Hooky/Cardinal Night Chair

Ralph Turney - smturney@juno.com - Chaplain/Welfare

Al Hursey - ahursey@giltner.com - Golf Chair & Food Driver Chair

Julie Colona - julie_colona@unigroupinc.com - Golf Assistant, Food Drive Assistant

Steve Dale - Golf Assistant

Jimmy Smith - jimmy.smith@river-roads.com – Golf Assistant

Mike Burke - BY- LAWS Chair

Thomas Komadina Jr. - tomkomadinajr@gmail.com - Chair National Transportation Week

James Labit - jrlabitent@gmail.com – Website Chair & Assistant National Transportation Week

Todd TeBrink - ttebrink@alliance.com - Website Assistant

Kathy Brenner - Ladies Day Party Chair

Diane Hartenbach - diane_hartenbach@csx.com - Happy Hour/ Luncheon Chair, Assistant Ladies Day Luncheon & Assistant Annual Dinner

Eric Schnyder - eric.schnyder@edwardjones.com - Assistant Happy Hour/ Luncheon, Assistant Ladies Day Luncheon

Amy Bea - - Multi Media Chair & Assistant Ladies Day Luncheon

Tim Collins - Salvation Army Chair (bell ringing)

Toni Garcia - toni.garcia@emerson.com – Ladies Day Luncheon Assistant

Michael Tobin - Assistant Annual Dinner & Assistant Happy Hour/ Luncheon

Bob Graf - robert.graf@va.gov - Assistant Happy Hour/ Luncheon

Pete Campbell - pete.m.campbell@gmail.com
Paul Koenig - pjkoenig@aol.com
Tina Montgomery - tina.montgomery@sial.com
Michelle Thomas - michelle_thomas@jbhunt.com
Kenny Payne -
Jerry Kausch Sr. - jkausch@csistl.com
John Dearham - john.dearham@flatworldsc.com
Bob Stanton - bstanton@gtmusa.com

YSCP
Greg Kasimatis - greg.kasimatis@anheuser-busch.com
Jackie Gilliland - jaclyn.v.gilliland@gmail.com
Kelly Costello - kcostello@unysonlogistics.com
Wesley Barton - jwbarto@gmail.com
Jourdan Fenster - jourdan.fenster@gmail.com
Erik Mills - erik.mills@morganstanley.com
Beth Brueggemann - beth.brueggemann@gmail.com


MOTTO

"If I knew you and you knew me---If both of us could clearly see,
And with an inner sight divine
The meaning of your heart and mine---I'm sure that we would differ less
And clasp our hands in friendliness
;Our thoughts would pleasantly agree,If I knew you and you knew me."

Poem by Waterman

By-Laws